shipping icon

pickup icon

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

 

  Upcoming Events September

 

 

Friday September 23: 
Produce Pickup at Vibrant Farm, Order ahead for quick pickup 2:00-6:00pm 
261 Old Mount Tom Road, Bantam, CT 06750

Saturday September 24: 
Litchfield Farmers Market at the Litchfield Center School, 10-1pm. Order ahead or shop in-person.
125 West Street, Litchfield, CT 06759

 Tuesday September 27: 
Produce Pickup at Vibrant Farm, Order ahead for quick pickup 2:00-6:00pm
261 Old Mount Tom Road, Bantam, CT 06750

Thursday September 29: 
Social & Market Night @ South Farms, Order ahead or shop in-person. 5:00-8:00pm 
21 Higbie Rd, Morris, CT 06763

Friday September 30: 
Produce Pickup at Vibrant Farm, Order ahead for quick pickup 2:00-6:00pm 
261 Old Mount Tom Road, Bantam, CT 06750

Saturday October 1: 
Litchfield Farmers Market at the Litchfield Center School, 10-1pm. Order ahead or shop in-person.
125 West Street, Litchfield, CT 06759

Tuesday October 4: 
Produce Pickup at Vibrant Farm, Order ahead for quick pickup 2:00-6:00pm
261 Old Mount Tom Road, Bantam, CT 06750

Thursday October 6: 
Market Night @ Kent Falls Brewery, Order ahead or shop in-person. 5:00-7:00pm 
33 Camps Rd, Kent, CT 06757

Friday October 7: 
Produce Pickup at Vibrant Farm, Order ahead for quick pickup 2:00-6:00pm 
261 Old Mount Tom Road, Bantam, CT 06750

Saturday October 8: 
Litchfield Farmers Market at the Litchfield Center School, 10-1pm. Order ahead or shop in-person.
125 West Street, Litchfield, CT 06759